Contact Us!

instagram Image result for facebook buttontwitter-bird-1366218_960_720
Follow us on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram.
Executive Members
Mike W.

president@ladnerstingrays.com

General Club Operations

Marcy R

vp@ladnerstingrays.com

Assist with Club operations

Kelly White

registrar@ladnerstingrays.com

Registration and related questions

Tova Skytte

secretary@ladnerstingrays.com

Meeting Minutes & general club administrivia

Chris M.

treasurer@ladnerstingrays.com

Club finances

Jen W.

pastpresident@ladnerstingrays.com

General Club Operations History


 

Other Board Positions
Lyndsey F.

officeadmin@ladnerstingrays.com

Erica E.

coaching@ladnerstingrays.com

Coaching contracts, pay details

Peter Z.

officials@ladnerstingrays.com

Arranges clinics and ensure officials roles are filled at meets.

Caroline L.

fundraising@ladnerstingrays.com

Tracks funds raised and sends reports to families. Send all fundraising amounts here.

Caroline Lambie

chocolates@ladnerstingrays.com

Coordinates the chocolate bar fundraiser; submits amounts to fundraising and funds to treasurer.

 

 Tanya E. and Heather M.

swimathon@ladnerstingrays.com

Coordinates the Swimathon; submits amounts to fundraising and funds to treasurer.

Coach Lauryn and Coach Hannah

specialevents@ladnerstingrays.com

Coordinates special team events

Chris & Roger

super7@ladnerstingrays.com

Managers for the Super 7 Meet; oversee the delegation and performance of meet jobs/tasks

 

Julie & Mike B.

bottledrives@ladnerstingrays.com

Bottle drive routes, books the depot and fire dept.; day-of set up; submits amounts to fundraising and funds to treasurer

Kelly

stingback@ladnerstingrays.com

Works with the B4 swim club to coordinate the Stingback Development Meet.

 

Connie D.

photoday@ladnerstingrays.com

Coordinates team and individual photo day

Michaella O.

socialmedia@ladnerstingrays.com

Reports on newsworthy Stingray success stories and submits articles to the local paper.

Kelly White

attire@ladnerstingrays.com

Manages the purchasing of club caps, t-shirts, sweatshirts, etc. and books George to attend special events.


 

Coach                          Email

Head Coach Alexa                  alexa@ladnerstingrays.com

Coach Brandon            brandon@ladnerstingrays.com

Coach Holly                   holly@ladnerstingrays.com

Coach Jamie                 jamie@ladnerstingrays.com

Coach Lauryn               lauryn@ladnerstingrays.com

Coach Hannah             hannah@ladnerstingrays.com

Coach Kylie                 kylie@ladnerstingrays.com

Coach Jemma               jemma@ladnerstingrays.com

Coach Kalvin              kalvin@ladnerstingrays.com

Coach Sam                   sam@ladnerstingrays.com

 

 


Division Parents

Answers general questions relating to swim meets, pool deck & practice routines; perhaps helps parents find carpools; acts as a mentor for families new to swimming. Coordinates division raffle baskets.

Masters Contact    Caroline           masters@ladnerstingrays.com

LS Contact                Lyndsey             littlestingrays@ladnerstingrays.com

Div 1 Contact           Lyndsey        division1@ladnerstingrays.com

Div 2 Contact           Tova                division2@ladnerstingrays.com

Div 3 Contact           Caroline    division3@ladnerstingrays.com

Seniors                       Mike                seniors@ladnerstingrays.com

 

 Ladner Stingrays

PO Box 18504

Ladner, BC

V4K 4V7

 

 

Leave a Reply