Contact Us

Stingrays Executive 2023-2024

All general inquiries can be emailed here

President:Caroline
Vice President:Kaely
Treasurer:Brandi
Registrar:Mel
Secretary:Kelly
Past President:Marcy

Other Positions

Office Administration: Lyndsey F.
Director of Officials:Heather
Fundraising Coordinator:Caroline
Purdy’s Chocolate Coordinator:Caroline
Swimathon Coordinators:Ashli O.
Super 7 Meet Managers:Tanja & Mike
Bottle Drive Coordinators:Lynnette K & Whitney S
Stingback Meet Coordinator: Kelly W
Photo Day:Caroline
Social Media:Coach Lauryn
Stingray Attire:Mel & Jake
Special Events Coordinators:Position Vacant
Winter Maintenance CoordinatorCaroline

Coaches

Head Coach Samsam@ladnerstingrays.com
Coach Laurynlauryn@ladnerstingrays.com
Coach Ellaella@ladnerstingrays.com
Coach Sarasara@ladnerstingrays.com
Coach Sophiesophie@ladernerstingrays.com
Coach Jadejade@ladnerstingrays.com
Coach Isaacisaac@ladnerstingrays.com
Coach Michellemichelle@ladnerstingrays.com
Coach Jordanjordan@laderstingrays.com

Division Parents

Answers general questions relating to swim meets, pool deck & practice routines; perhaps helps parents find carpools; acts as a mentor for families new to swimming. Coordinates division raffle baskets.

LS ContactHaleylittlestingrays@ladnerstingrays.com
Div 1 ContactHaley division1@ladnerstingrays.com
Div 2 ContactMeldivision2@ladnerstingrays.com
Div 3 ContactLyndsey division3@ladnerstingrays.com
Seniors ContactCarolineseniors@ladnerstingrays.com
Masters ContactCarolinemasters@ladnerstingrays.com

Ladner Stingrays PO Box 18504 Ladner, BC V4K 4V7