Contact Us

Stingrays Executive 2022-2023

All general inquiries can be emailed here

President:Caroline
Vice President:Darren
Treasurer:Brandi
Registrar:Mark
Secretary:Brandy
Past President:Marcy

Other Positions

Office Administration: Lyndsey F.
Director of Officials:Heather
Fundraising Coordinator:Tabatha
Purdy’s Chocolate Coordinator:Caroline
Swimathon Coordinators:Kelly W. & Sarah C.
Super 7 Meet Managers:Tanja & Mike
Bottle Drive Coordinators:Vacant
Stingback Meet Coordinator: Kelly W
Photo Day:Vacant
Social Media:Coach Jemma
Stingray Attire:Mel & Jake
Special Events Coordinators:Position Vacant
Winter Maintenance CoordinatorCaroline

Coaches

Head Coach Alexalex@ladnerstingrays.com
Coach Kyliekylie@ladnerstingrays.com
Coach Jemmajemma@ladnerstingrays.com
Coach Samsam@ladnerstingrays.com
Coach Helenhelen@ladnerstingrays.com
Coach Sarasara@ladernerstingrays.com
Coach Ellaella@ladnerstingrays.com
Coach Sophiesophie@ladnerstingrays.com
Coach Amoreyamorey@ladnerstingrays.com

Division Parents

Answers general questions relating to swim meets, pool deck & practice routines; perhaps helps parents find carpools; acts as a mentor for families new to swimming. Coordinates division raffle baskets.

LS ContactLyndseylittlestingrays@ladnerstingrays.com
Div 1 ContactKelly division1@ladnerstingrays.com
Div 2 ContactTovadivision2@ladnerstingrays.com
Div 3 ContactSandy division3@ladnerstingrays.com
Seniors ContactCarolineseniors@ladnerstingrays.com
Masters ContactCarolinemasters@ladnerstingrays.com

Ladner Stingrays PO Box 18504 Ladner, BC V4K 4V7