Contact Us

Stingrays Executive 2018-2019

All general inquiries can be emailed here

President:Marcy Reoch
Vice President:Kelly White
Treasurer:Eric Ho
Registrar:Mark Beleznay
Secretary:Tova Skytte
Past President:Mike Windrum

Other Positions

Office Administration: Lyndsey F.
Director of Officials: Darren E.
Fundraising Coordinator: Caroline L.
Purdy’s Chocolate Coordinator: Caroline L.
Swimathon Coordinators:Heather M. & Tanya E.
Super 7 Meet Managers: Roger P. & Chris C.
Bottle Drive Coordinators: Mike & Julie B.
Stingback Meet Coordinator: Kelly W.
Photo Day: Connie D.
Social Media:Position Vacant
Stingray Attire: Kelly W.
Special Events Coordinators:Position Vacant

Coaches

Head Coach Alexaalexa@ladnerstingrays.com
Assistant Head Coach: TBD
Coach Hollyholly@ladnerstingrays.com
Coach Brandonbrandon@ladnerstingrays.com
Coach Jemmajemma@ladnerstingrays.com
Coach Kyliekylie@ladnerstingrays.com
Coach Kalvinkalvin@ladnerstingrays.com
Coach Samsam@ladnerstingrays.com

Division Parents

Answers general questions relating to swim meets, pool deck & practice routines; perhaps helps parents find carpools; acts as a mentor for families new to swimming. Coordinates division raffle baskets.

LS ContactLyndseylittlestingrays@ladnerstingrays.com
Div 1 ContactKelly division1@ladnerstingrays.com
Div 2 ContactTovadivision2@ladnerstingrays.com
Div 3 ContactSandy division3@ladnerstingrays.com
Seniors ContactMikeseniors@ladnerstingrays.com
Masters ContactCarolinemasters@ladnerstingrays.com

Ladner Stingrays PO Box 18504 Ladner, BC V4K 4V7